My Works

My background is that I am an award-winning and bestselling author. In terms of creative works, I currently have five novels, several short stories, and a few poems published. My superhero series, The Dark Guardian Series, is the foundation of my writing career; however, I have many other works published outside of that. Below are the details of my published and available works, which are all available through AMAZON, BARNES & NOBLE, and all major retailers! Below are some details of the more major works:

The Legendary Wolf

(Now Available) 

Legendary Wolf (Front)


Men Die. Legends Don’t. Decades ago, Grayson Wolf locked away the demons inside him. Once a legendary assassin named after Mors, the Roman embodiment of death, Grayson is now a shadow of the man he was before. He suffers every waking hour, haunted by his past as he begs for death to end his torment. However, Grayson is pulled back into the shadowy world of espionage when an old comrade shows up at his front door with a young girl he is trying to rescue from sinister men. Suddenly hunted by an army of deadly mercenaries, Grayson is left with no choice but to protect the girl. But deep inside, something happens. He finds a light in the darkness, a light he thought was dead. The demons Grayson chained up–the legendary Mors–will be unleashed. And anyone standing in his way will have hell to pay.


The Heart of Aleppo: A Story of the Syrian Civil War

(Now Available)



After standing for over 7,000 years, Aleppo’s ruin came overnight. Separated from his family during the night the rebels attacked the city, thirteen-year-old Zaid Kadir is lost in the middle of a war zone. Alongside his friends, he is forced to survive the dangers of a civil war he does not even fully understand. Zaid witnesses the destruction of the brutal Syrian Civil War as it grows more deadly by the day and rips his city apart. However, as he braves this destruction, as he desperately tries to survive this catastrophe, he discovers something. Zaid realizes that it is in the darkest hours when humanity’s spirit of hope burns brightest.


Ana Rocha: Shadows of Justice

(Now Available)

Co-written by an accomplished police detective comes this riveting crime thriller!



Ana Rocha is a woman on fire. Being talented and from a well-off family, Ana could have become anything. But driven by her sister’s murder, Ana chose the path of an undercover narcotics officer. Ana has made a vow to help clean up the streets of Houston. The journey her duty takes her on forces her to confront her worst nightmares and face the city’s most ruthless criminals. The further she goes down this path, the more the line between her two lives begins to blur. And soon, this journey brings her face-to-face with a monster from her past.


The Dark Guardian Series


Ethan Daniels is The Guardian, a dangerous vigilante who will come to be feared by Crown City’s criminals and corrupt. Reborn through fire, he is armed with advanced skills, an arsenal of weaponry, and vast resources. His sights are focused on one thing, and nothing will stop him. Soon, he will rise from vigilante to hero. And from hero to legend.

This Series consists of 3 novels and 3 short stories. Here are the covers in chronological order from left to right:


Dark Guardian Cover (2) Dark Guardian - Shadows Of The City Dark Guardian - Agent of the Abyss

Dark Guardian - Labyrinth of Chaos DarkGuardian2Final DarkGuardianLegendsFinal


Memories Of My Future

(Now Available)

Memories Of My Future is a bestselling and award winning novel co-written by Dr. Anil Sinha. It received the Independent Press Award in May 2017. It is available HERE and through all major retailers!

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00075]

PremiseLook into the past and you can change the future. In MEMORIES OF MY FUTURE, Dr. Avinash Singh is the type of surgeon that other physicians envy, and has the world in his hands. That is until tragedy strikes—and it’s a tragedy that puts him on the ropes, forcing him to revisit his greatest nightmares. It makes him realize that the successful life he had been living has been a façade. To overcome this, he will have to take a glimpse into the past and begin a journey that will teach him where true strength comes from. Along the way, he will see the heroism in his bloodline. He will witness the story of the first nation to defeat Genghis Khan’s army. He will walk alongside the revolutionary whose love for his wife was so strong that even the mighty British Empire could not break it. But the true message Avinash will realize is that the greatest gift Man has is their mind. And once the mind is unlocked, all the answers to Man’s problems will be right before their eyes.